Promotions Dec1-800x600 72HR Leaderboard - We’re giving away an amazing €7200 in our 72HR Leaderboard! From Friday 1st December to Sunday 3rd December €7200 IN PRIZES TO BE WON ACROSS ALL VANTAGE CLUBS Join at the checkpoint
Promotions Dec2-800x600 You Decide - Friday 8th December – Sunday 10th December YOU DECIDE YOUR PRIZE! €85 or Deal or No Deal or €100 Freeplay or Spin the Wheel Every 100 points = 1 Ticket Draw Times: 3pm, 7pm, 9:30pm, 11pm, 1am Points earned from 1st December
Promotions Dec5-800x600 12 Days of Christmas - 12 Days of Christmas Friday 15th December to Wednesday 27th December 12 WINNERS PER DAY! OVER 140 PRIZES TO BE WON! Freeplay, Hampers, Wine & Lots more! Winners picked at random Draw times: 3pm, 7pm, 8pm, 9:30pm, 11pm, 1am
Platinum_800x600 Platinum Day - Every Tuesday this December €5 Freeplay Collect your rewards at the checkpoint
Diamond_800x600 Diamond Day - Every Friday this December €10 Freeplay Collect your rewards at the checkpoint
Promotions Dec9-800x600 VIP EVENT - Thursday 28th December €20 for ALL Diamonds €10 for ALL Platinums PLUS DRAWS THROUGHOUT THE EVENT Draw times: 3pm, 7pm, 9:30pm, 11:30pm, 2am
Promotions Dec4-800x600 Christmas Party - Join our Christmas Party on Thursday 14th December From 7pm Onwards Complimentary Food & Drinks PLUS SPOT PRIZES ON THE NIGHT!
Promotions Dec6-800x600 THE BIG DEAL! - Friday 29th December to Monday 1st January WIN up to €2018 CASH! in our DEAL or NO DEAL DRAWS Every 2018 Points = 1 Ticket Draw times: 7pm, 9:30pm, 11pm Points earned from 1st December. Prizes are Cash & Freeplay